

Dayanand Education Society's Dayanand College of Law, Latur (Approved by the Bar Council of India and Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

Moot Court Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nathani Poonam P.	Chairman
2	Dr. Mane Sachin B.	Co-ordinator
3	Mr. Shetty Ravindra R.	Co-ordinator
4	Mr. Kachare Mukul	Member
5	Miss. Paul Jenima	Member
6	Miss. Kulkarni Shivani	Member

I/C. PRINCIPAL Dayanand College of Law