

Dayanand Education Society's Dayanand College of Law, Latur (Approved by the Bar Council of India and Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

Alumni Association Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Adv. Tejaswee Balwantrao Jadhav	President
2	Adv. Naresh Nanasaheb Kulkarni	Vice - President
3	Adv. Nilesh Suresh Muchate	Secretary
4	Adv. Rajendra Vithalrao Laturkar	Joint Secretary
5	Adv. Om Balaji Pensalwar	Treasurer
6	Adv. Mayur Narsingdasji Jaju	Member
7	Adv. Amol Madolappa Nimburge	Member
8	Adv. Ramesh Jadhav	Member
9	Adv. Suryawanshi Tukaram V.	Member
10	Adv. Kokane Suraj Shivaji	Member
11	Adv. Anand Mule	Member

