

Office .Ph. & Fax No. (02382) 221896 Principal: (02382) 224545 dayanand lawlatur@rediffmail.com www.dayanandlaw.org

Dayanand Education Society's Dayanand College of Law, Latur (Approved by the Bar Council of India and Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

Minority Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. P. P. Nathani	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mustafa Pathan	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr. Pareek Mamta	Teacher Member
4.	Mr. Yerte S.S.	Non Teaching Member
5.	Bagwan Nagma Mahmd (BALLB-II)	Student Member
6.	Shailh Shoaib AbdulKareem (BALLB-IV)	Student Member
7.	Sayyed Sohef Faruq (LLB-I)	Student Member
8.	Kazi Bushra Kolsum Saber (BALLB-III)	Student Member
9.	Paul Jemima (LLB- II)	Student Member
10.	Jecob Benu – (LLB –III)	Student Member

