



Dayanand Education Society's Dayanand College of Law, Latur (Approved by the Bar Council of India and Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

Internal Complaint Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation | Mobile No. |
|---------|--------------------------|--------------------------------------|------------|
| 1 | Dr. P P Nathani | Chairman, I/C Principal | 9404276773 |
| 2 | Dr. S A Mahajan | Presiding Officer | 9422610855 |
| 3 | Dr. G G Panchal | Member (Teacher's Representative) | 9405627181 |
| 4 | Dr. S D Panchal | Member (Teacher's Representative) | 9403141869 |
| 5 | Mrs. Kumudini Bhargav | Member (NGO) | 9422014222 |
| 6 | Sri. D P Alandkar | Member (Non-teaching Representative) | 9422718527 |
| 7 | Sri. M S Bajpai | Member (Non-teaching Representative) | 9403009025 |
| 8 | Miss. Deshpande Priyanka | Member (Student Representative) | 9511816838 |
| 9 | Miss Urmila Dharashive | Member (Student Representative) | 9422469345 |
| 10 | Mr. Aatish Tiwari | Member (Student Representative) | 8007274967 |

