

## Dayanand Education Society's Dayanand College of Law, Latur (Approved by the Bar Council of India and Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

## **Grievance Redressal Cell**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. P. P. Nathani	Chairman
2	Dr. G.Laxman	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Panchal G.G.	Member
4	Dr. Jadhav N.D.	Member
5	Dr. Chinte V.V.	Member
6	Miss. Kamble Meghmala (LL.B-II)	Student Member
7	Mr. Tiwari Atish (LL.B-III)	Student Member

